atakp.blogg.se

Summer in my pocket
Summer in my pocket





summer in my pocket

He's a young boy that broken his wings and feeling down to the valley. Summer Pockets gives you a journey to go along with Hairi, see what he sees, touch what he touches. Finally you realize that there should be somewhere you can hide your old memories just like a little pocket.ĭo you have such a pocket? What do you put in your pocket? You look for it in your cases, boxes, pockets and want to find a little piece of your stuff. I will still write something about its story below, but if you just want to know whether you should get an amazing and enjoyable galgame, my advice is YES JUST GO BUY IT RIGHT NOW.ĭo you have a great time during your summer vacation? Do you still remember how you spent your days? The summer, your youth, it's just like something you don't even carefully pay attention to then put it somewhere else, but when you think about it, all you can do is just searching around. So that makes you enjoy more spare time with the game. Here's something you should know before you buy it: it is not only a gal, it also has some interesting mini games inside like Pokemon.

summer in my pocket

Visual Art Key did its best again to make so good a game that shocked my heart.ĭoes it worth its price? Of course my boy, I would definitely buy it at full price even if it costs 100 dollars. I would say that Summer Pockets is one of the best galgames I have ever play since I was born. Nanami / Kana Hanazawa Main Theme "Alka Tale"Vocals: Konomi SuzukiĪrrangement: Masato Nakayama Ending Theme "Hane no Yurikago" ("Cradle of Wings")Vocals: Konomi Suzuki Music: Shinji Orito, Jun Maeda, Donmaru, Tomohiro Takeshita, Ryo Mizutsuki Voice CastNaruse Shiroha / Konomi Kohara Scenario Writers: Yuu Niijima, Kai, Hasama Illustrators: Na-Ga, Tsubasu Izumi, Yuunon Nagayama, Humuyun (Side characters)







Summer in my pocket